DEVILSPEAK - EP Launch 10 February 2018

DevilSpeak Credit To Anthony Jackson

Photograph by Anthony Jackson

DevilSpeak are launching their debut 3 track EP ‘See Evil Hear Evil Speak Evil’ on Sat 10 Feb 2018. 

The EP launch and digital launch will occur on February 10th 2018. The launch celebration is taking the form of a live show, which will be broadcast globally through DevilSpeak’s Facebook and YouTube pages on the same day.

The live show performance stream will be coming at you direct from Milestone Studios, with Jethro Harris handling the live sound mix. The multi-camera live video editing is to be done by 2C Productions from Cape Town, who have experience in this field of work both for live festivals, large shows as well as live streams.

An intimate handpicked audience of 20 will be in attendance in the studio.

The stream is scheduled to kick off at 5 pm CAT / 3 pm GMT / 10 am EST / 9 am CST. The live set is estimated to last about 30 mins, consisting of the 3 EP tracks as well as 2 extra tracks, which includes their debut single 'Violently Leading The Blind' (found on SoundCloud) as well as a track previously not heard before, unless you saw them live, in 'Embrace Decay'

'See Evil Hear Evil Speak Evil' - Debut 3 Track EP

devilspeak ep launch

'See Evil Hear Evil Speak Evil' is the debut EP by DevilSpeak. It consists of 3 tracks in their style of Death/Thrash

  1. Honoured By The Bleeding

  2. Unearth Hell

  3. Internal Shrapnel

‘Unearth Hell’ was released as a single on 12 Sep 2017 and garnered radio play worldwide on many shows, it can be found online to stream at Bandcamp.

Listen to ‘Unearth Hell’ below!

Sent to various stations worldwide, 'Internal Shrapnel' has continued to receive airplay on various stations. The EP was recorded at Milestone Studios in the city centre of Cape Town. Engineered, mixed and produced by Jethro Harris and mastered by Kelsey Mastering in South Africa. DevilSpeak strongly believes in producing Proudly South African products and always work with others in South Africa.

Facebook Event and Gandalfs Event

Join the Facebook Event to keep up with news! on this event and should you want to join the event at Gandalfs join the Facebook Event here should you want to enjoy the live stream in a festive spirit you can view it on a 55" screen. Gandalfs will be opening 

 


Follow DevilSpeak: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Bandcamp | Reverbnation | Youtube | Steemit


 

DEVILSPEAK - EP Launch 10 February 2018 - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 vote