Berlin body-pop duo AD:keY release new EP from RESONANZ Album – out now!

Berlin body-pop duo AD:keY release new EP from RESONANZ Album – out now!

Berlin body-pop duo AD:keY release new EP from RESONANZ Album – out now!

By / News / Monday, 14 December 2020 19:29

I Can’t Feel You is the title of the newest EP from the Berlin duo AD:keY aka Rene and Andrea Nowotny. I Can’t Feel You is out now on Bandcamp and all other digital platforms. The 7-track EP is taken from their successful Resonanz album.

The title track ‘I Can’t Feel You’ nicely blends EBM basslines with minimal synth-pop melodies, hammering beats and powerful female vocals. The EP holds various and quite different versions from this track ranging from old-school EBM to acid trance through minimal analogue-synth, thanks to additional remixes delivered by Zweite Jugend, Rebirth and Citris Acid aka Letal 30.

You also get a second A-side with the exclusive non-album track ‘Can You Hear Me’ which is a solid Electronic Body Music cut. That exclusive track also comes in a "reconstructed" mix.

alfamatrix CovericantfeelyouFrontside


  1. I Can`t Feel You (single edit)
  2. Can You Hear Me
  3. I Can`t Feel You (remix by Zweite Jugend)
  4. I Can`t Feel You (remix by Rebirth)
  5. I Can`t Feel You (remix by Citric Acid aka Letal 30)
  6. Can You Hear Me (reconstructed)
  7. I Can`t Feel You (deeper)

Follow AD:KeY: Facebook

Stream: Spotify | Deezer | YouTube Music



Underground Press

Underground Press

Thank you for reading and supporting our publication. We appreciate your support. Underground Press continues to strive further into the unknown, working tirelessly to bring you the latest up-to-date news, reviews, interviews and more as often as we can. Should you be interested in our more affordable PR services and want to reach thousands more through our platform, feel free to contact us for a free quote.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.