Skip to main content

SCATTERED STORM Releases New Single off Upcoming EP

| Music

Traversing Beyond ‘Oblivion’, Texas' SCATTERED STORM Presents ‘Bloody Love’ Off Upcoming IN THIS DYING SUN

By Underground Press

Published Thursday, 06 October 2022 18:53

Updated on:
>> Thursday, 06 October 2022 22:23

Metal, Scattered Storm

Want more news? Check out our essential articles below...


Scattered Storm

Scattered Storm

Stream Scattered Storm on Spotify

  • Metal

About Scattered Storm

Scattered Storm is an El Paso, Texas-based metal band formed three years ago with the collaboration between Jay Arriaga (drums) from No Life on Earth, Years of Cold, and Kevin Armstrong (guitar) from Mondoshawan, Section 6. Later, Andre Acosta from Pissing Razors, Hereafter the Wave and the current No Life on Earth frontman joined the ranks on vocals.
Having recorded a couple of songs on Bass for both Oblivion and In This Dying Sun, Brian Fausnaugh (Random Allusion, Limerance) finally joined the ranks full time replacing Eddie Garcia on bass. Scattered Storm recorded In This Dying Sun in 2021 at Javier’s Studio Empty Paradise Studios for its release on November 11th, 2022 via Blood Blast Distribution to follow their 2021 debut EP 'Oblivion'.


Scattered Storm - Bloody Love